Aisles Ecommerce
Under Armour Men's HeatGear Printed Training Top

Under Armour Men's HeatGear Printed Training Top

As of Oct 27, 2026, 11:53 AM ET, the Under Armour Men's HeatGear Printed Training Top is listed online by Finish Line (finishline.com) at $45; the store's feed doesn't report stock. Sold online by 2 stores: Finish Line from $45, JD Sports from $45.

Source: Finish Line's product feed on the Rakuten Advertising affiliate network, checked Oct 27, 2026, 11:53 AM ET. Online availability only, not in-store stock. Prices and stock can change after the check; the retailer's page has the final word.

Where can I buy the Under Armour Men's HeatGear Printed Training Top online?

You can buy it online from 2 stores: Finish Line from $45, JD Sports from $45. Prices are from each store's own feed, checked Oct 27, 2026.

Compare prices at 2 stores

StoreLowest priceOptionsOnline availability
Finish Line $457Listed online (stock not reported) Buy at finishline.com
JD Sports $456Listed online (stock not reported) Buy at jdsports.com

Each store's price and stock come from its own product feed, checked at the time shown on its listing. Matched by barcode or the store's own product number.

Finish Line: colors and sizes and prices

OptionModel no.PriceOnline availability
Black/Multi / 2XL5976209$45Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/Multi / 3XL5976210$45Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/Multi / Large5976207$45Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/Multi / Medium5976206$45Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/Multi / Small5976205$45Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/Multi / XL5976208$45Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/Multi / XS5976204$45Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com

Buy links go to the retailer through an affiliate network, and Aisles Ecommerce may earn a commission if you buy. It doesn't change the price. Disclosure.

How much does the Under Armour Men's HeatGear Printed Training Top cost?

It costs $45 at Finish Line, as of Oct 27, 2026.

Is the Under Armour Men's HeatGear Printed Training Top in stock?

Finish Line's product feed doesn't say whether it's in stock. It lists 7 colors and sizes at finishline.com; check there before you buy.

What colors and sizes does the Under Armour Men's HeatGear Printed Training Top come in?

At Finish Line it comes in 1 color (Black/Multi) and 7 sizes (2XL, 3XL, Large, Medium, Small, XL and XS).

About the Under Armour Men's HeatGear Printed Training Top

Size & Fit Tight compression fit moves with your body for athletic comfort Product Features Hybrid raglan sleeve construction for added range of motion and comfort Super-light Heat Gear® fabric delive

Description from Finish Line.

More Under Armour shirts & tops online

All Under Armour shirts & tops