Under Armour Men's Charged Edge Wide-Width Training Shoes
As of Oct 27, 2026, 11:53 AM ET, the Under Armour Men's Charged Edge Wide-Width Training Shoes are listed online by Finish Line (finishline.com) at $70; the store's feed doesn't report stock.
As of Oct 27, 2026, 11:53 AM ET, the Under Armour Men's Charged Edge Wide-Width Training Shoes are listed online by Finish Line (finishline.com) at $70; the store's feed doesn't report stock.
Finish Line sells it online at finishline.com. The price and stock here come from Finish Line's own product feed, checked Oct 27, 2026.
| Option | Model no. | Price | Online availability | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Black/Red/Mod Grey / 7.0 | 3727566 | $70 | Listed online (stock not reported) | Buy at finishline.com |
| Black/Red/Mod Grey / 7.5 | 3727567 | $70 | Listed online (stock not reported) | Buy at finishline.com |
| Black/Red/Mod Grey / 8.0 | 3727568 | $70 | Listed online (stock not reported) | Buy at finishline.com |
| Black/Red/Mod Grey / 8.5 | 3727569 | $70 | Listed online (stock not reported) | Buy at finishline.com |
| Black/Red/Mod Grey / 9.0 | 3727570 | $70 | Listed online (stock not reported) | Buy at finishline.com |
| Black/Red/Mod Grey / 9.5 | 3727571 | $70 | Listed online (stock not reported) | Buy at finishline.com |
| Black/Red/Mod Grey / 10.0 | 3727572 | $70 | Listed online (stock not reported) | Buy at finishline.com |
| Black/Red/Mod Grey / 10.5 | 3727573 | $70 | Listed online (stock not reported) | Buy at finishline.com |
| Black/Red/Mod Grey / 11.0 | 3727574 | $70 | Listed online (stock not reported) | Buy at finishline.com |
| Black/Red/Mod Grey / 11.5 | 3727575 | $70 | Listed online (stock not reported) | Buy at finishline.com |
| Black/Red/Mod Grey / 12.0 | 3727576 | $70 | Listed online (stock not reported) | Buy at finishline.com |
| Black/Red/Mod Grey / 13.0 | 3727577 | $70 | Listed online (stock not reported) | Buy at finishline.com |
| Black/Red/Mod Grey / 14.0 | 3727578 | $70 | Listed online (stock not reported) | Buy at finishline.com |
Buy links go to the retailer through an affiliate network, and Aisles Ecommerce may earn a commission if you buy. It doesn't change the price. Disclosure.
It costs $70 at Finish Line, as of Oct 27, 2026.
Finish Line's product feed doesn't say whether it's in stock. It lists 13 colors and sizes at finishline.com; check there before you buy.
At Finish Line it comes in 1 color (Black/Red/Mod Grey) and 13 sizes, 7 to 14.
Wide-width (4E) low-top training sneakers with everyday appeal Lightweight and breathable mesh upper with synthetic overlays for added stability Under Armour interlocking UA logo on the sides and tong