Aisles Ecommerce
Under Armour Men's Charged Assert 10 Running Shoes

Under Armour Men's Charged Assert 10 Running Shoes

As of Oct 27, 2026, 11:53 AM ET, the Under Armour Men's Charged Assert 10 Running Shoes are listed online by Finish Line (finishline.com) at $75; the store's feed doesn't report stock.

Source: Finish Line's product feed on the Rakuten Advertising affiliate network, checked Oct 27, 2026, 11:53 AM ET. Online availability only, not in-store stock. Prices and stock can change after the check; the retailer's page has the final word.

Where can I buy the Under Armour Men's Charged Assert 10 Running Shoes online?

Finish Line sells it online at finishline.com. The price and stock here come from Finish Line's own product feed, checked Oct 27, 2026.

Finish Line: colors and sizes and prices

OptionModel no.PriceOnline availability
Black/White / 7.03539022$75Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/White / 7.53539023$75Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/White / 8.03539024$75Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/White / 8.53539025$75Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/White / 9.03539026$75Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/White / 9.53539027$75Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/White / 10.03539028$75Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/White / 10.53539029$75Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/White / 11.03539030$75Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/White / 11.53539031$75Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/White / 12.03539032$75Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
Black/White / 13.03539033$75Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com

Buy links go to the retailer through an affiliate network, and Aisles Ecommerce may earn a commission if you buy. It doesn't change the price. Disclosure.

How much does the Under Armour Men's Charged Assert 10 Running Shoes cost?

It costs $75 at Finish Line, as of Oct 27, 2026.

Is the Under Armour Men's Charged Assert 10 Running Shoes in stock?

Finish Line's product feed doesn't say whether it's in stock. It lists 12 colors and sizes at finishline.com; check there before you buy.

What colors and sizes does the Under Armour Men's Charged Assert 10 Running Shoes come in?

At Finish Line it comes in 1 color (Black/White) and 12 sizes, 7 to 13.

About the Under Armour Men's Charged Assert 10 Running Shoes

Made from Sustainable Materials Upper contains about 20% recycled content Product Features Designed for neutral runners who need flexibility, cushioning and versatility Lightweight, breathable mesh up

Description from Finish Line.

More Under Armour shoes online

All Under Armour shoes