Aisles Ecommerce
The North Face Big Kids Alpenglow Extreme III Winter Boots

The North Face Big Kids Alpenglow Extreme III Winter Boots

As of Oct 27, 2026, 11:53 AM ET, the The North Face Big Kids Alpenglow Extreme III Winter Boots are listed online by Finish Line (finishline.com) at $110; the store's feed doesn't report stock. Sold online by 2 stores: Finish Line from $110, JD Sports from $110.

Source: Finish Line's product feed on the Rakuten Advertising affiliate network, checked Oct 27, 2026, 11:53 AM ET. Online availability only, not in-store stock. Prices and stock can change after the check; the retailer's page has the final word.

Where can I buy the The North Face Big Kids Alpenglow Extreme III Winter Boots online?

You can buy it online from 2 stores: Finish Line from $110, JD Sports from $110. Prices are from each store's own feed, checked Oct 27, 2026.

Compare prices at 2 stores

StoreLowest priceOptionsOnline availability
Finish Line $11010Listed online (stock not reported) Buy at finishline.com
JD Sports $1105Listed online (stock not reported) Buy at jdsports.com

Each store's price and stock come from its own product feed, checked at the time shown on its listing. Matched by barcode or the store's own product number.

Finish Line: colors and sizes and prices

OptionModel no.PriceOnline availability
TNF Black/TNF White / 1.03871766$110Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
TNF Black/TNF White / 2.03871767$110Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
TNF Black/TNF White / 3.03871768$110Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
TNF Black/TNF White / 4.03871769$110Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
TNF Black/TNF White / 5.03871770$110Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
TNF Black/TNF White / 6.03871771$110Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
TNF Black/TNF White / 7.03871772$110Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
TNF Black/TNF White / 11.03871773$110Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
TNF Black/TNF White / 12.03871774$110Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com
TNF Black/TNF White / 13.03871775$110Listed online (stock not reported)Buy at finishline.com

Buy links go to the retailer through an affiliate network, and Aisles Ecommerce may earn a commission if you buy. It doesn't change the price. Disclosure.

How much does the The North Face Big Kids Alpenglow Extreme III Winter Boots cost?

It costs $110 at Finish Line, as of Oct 27, 2026.

Is the The North Face Big Kids Alpenglow Extreme III Winter Boots in stock?

Finish Line's product feed doesn't say whether it's in stock. It lists 10 colors and sizes at finishline.com; check there before you buy.

What colors and sizes does the The North Face Big Kids Alpenglow Extreme III Winter Boots come in?

At Finish Line it comes in 1 color (TNF Black/TNF White) and 10 sizes, 1 to 13.

About the The North Face Big Kids Alpenglow Extreme III Winter Boots

Waterproof-leather upper with abrasion-resistant mesh Pull closure around top helps prevent snow from entering boot Instep Velcro® closure for a secure fit Two pull tabs for easy on/off 400 g Heatseek

Description from Finish Line.

More Finish Line shoes online

All Finish Line shoes